Highlights of the Mondial de l'Auto 2022

On the occasion of the Paris Motor Show, from 17 to 23 October 2022, Mobilize unveiled its vision of mobility in cities through its future vehicles and concepts. Designed for shared use and marketed with a range of services, they facilitate the mobility of people and goods in increasingly complex urban environments. Mobilize also shared its solutions and vision in the field of energy.

Learn more about Mobilize's presence at the Paris Motor Show 2022

mobilize duo

Discover Duo

Ideal for urban and suburban mobility, Mobilize Duo is a two-seater quadricycle that is 100 % electric, connected and accessible to all. Its fun and functional interior has been unveiled for the first time at the 2022 Paris Motor Show.

Consult the press kit
mobilize solo

Discover Solo Concept & Ileo Concept

Solo Concept is an original approach to mobility for one person in an urban environment, with a 3-wheeled, 100% electric, single-seater vehicle with a wraparound body. Ileo Concept is a representation of access to energy in the city and beyond, with modular and nomadic totems designed to offer new experiences around electric life and which adapt to the needs of the territories.

Read the press release
Mobilize fast charge

Discover Mobilize Fast Charge

Mobilize Fast Charge is a network of ultra-fast charging stations located less than 5 minutes from freeway exits. 200 stations will be deployed in Europe by mid-2024, in partnership with Renault dealers. Each station will offer 6 charging points and a quiet, comfortable and secure space for relaxation and services. Mobilize Fast Charge areas will be accessible 24/7 and open to all electric vehicle drivers.

Read the press release

Did you know that?

Bento, the utility version of Duo, offers an impressive volume thanks to its 700-liter box. A hatch allows the transport of long objects and customized interior fittings facilitate storage for professionals.

Discover the Duo & Bento infographic

All the Mobilize's photos at Paris Motor Show 2022

Les temps forts du Mondial de l'Auto 2022

A l’occasion du Mondial de l’Auto, du 17 au 23 octobre 2022, Mobilize a dévoilé sa vision de la mobilité dans les villes à travers ses futurs véhicules et concepts. Conçus pour un usage partagé et commercialisés avec un ensemble de services, ils facilitent la mobilité des personnes et des biens dans des environnements urbains de plus en plus complexes. Mobilize a également partage ses solutions et sa vision dans le domaine de l’énergie.

En savoir plus sur la présence de Mobilize au Mondial de l'Auto 2022

mobilize duo

Découvrez Duo

Idéal pour la mobilité urbaine et péri-urbaine, Mobilize Duo est un quadricycle biplace 100 % électrique, connecté et accessible à tous, dont l’intérieur ludique et fonctionnel a été dévoilé pour la première fois au Mondial de l’Auto 2022.

Consulter le dossier de presse
mobilize solo

Découvrez Solo Concept & Ileo Concept

Solo Concept est une approche originale de la mobilité pour une personne en milieu urbain, avec un véhicule monoplace à 3 roues, 100% électrique et doté d’une carrosserie enveloppante. Ileo Concept est une représentation de l’accès à l’énergie en ville et au-delà, avec des totems modulaires et nomades pensés pour proposer de nouvelles expériences autour de la vie électrique et qui s’adaptent aux besoins des territoires.

Lire le communiqué de presse
Mobilize fast charge

Découvrez Mobilize Fast Charge

Mobilize Fast Charge est un réseau de stations de recharge ultrarapide situées à moins de 5 min des sorties d’autoroutes. 200 stations seront déployées en Europe d’ici mi-2024, en partenariat avec des concessionnaires Renault. Chaque station proposera 6 points de recharge et un espace de détente et de services calme, confortable et sécurisé. Les aires Mobilize Fast Charge seront accessibles 24/7 et ouvertes à tous les conducteurs de véhicules électriques.

Lire le communiqué de presse

Le saviez-vous ?

Bento, la version utilitaire de Duo, offre un volume impressionnant grâce à son caisson d’une capacité de 700 litres. Une trappe permet le transport d’objets longs et des aménagements intérieurs personnalisés facilitent le rangement pour les professionnels.

Découvrir l'infographie Duo & Bento

Toutes les photos de Mobilize au Mondial de l'Auto 2022